Be sure to manage permissions for the team member -
And select to Invite.
Note that, Form access can be restricted BUT not client details access. If you want to limit the client access, you have to customise the "Manage Access" of each of the client's settings.
"Manage Access" can be managed by Settings -->Manage Access.
See below process:
1. Select client to work on -
2. Select "Settings" and click "Manage Access"
If you need to limit access to the other team members, you may manage to hide specific client, ie add the names of team members that you want to give the access.
If you added at least one user, the said user will be able to see this specific client. If none were added, this client will be visible and can access by everyone in your team.